About CET

Complete Environmental Testing, Inc. (CET) was founded in 1993 by David Ditta and Tim Fusco.  CET is a NELAC certified environmental testing Laboratory with comprehensive expertise in the chemical and biological sciences.

 

CET operates a full service customer environmental testing laboratory committed to servicing the needs of municipal, engineering, industrial and the environmental consulting community.

 

CET provides high quality analytical services that meet the project-specific requirements of its clients; including electronic data transmittal, competitive pricing, and standard 5 to 7 day turnaround time.

Our goal is to produce data that is both scientifically valid and legally defensible.  All policies have been structured in accordance with NELAC, CT RCP, Federal, and EPA regulations and requirements

Managing Staff

Client Services Staff

Robert Blake

Technical Sales Representative

RBlake@cetlabs.com

David Ditta

President

DDitta1@cetlabs.com

Timothy Fusco

Technical Director/Vice President

TFusco@cetlabs.com

John Feher

QC Manager

JFeher80@cetlabs.com

EDDs/Web Portal/Reports

Jeffrey Smith

Operations Manager

JSmith@cetlabs.com

Sample Custodian

Jacqui Bakos

Sample Custodian

JBakos4@cetlabs.com

Billing

Amy Dufficy

Office Manager

ADufficy@cetlabs.com

Jeffrey Smith

Operations Manager

JSmith@cetlabs.com

Ashley Mestuzzi

Laboratory Manager

AMestuzzi@cetlabs.com

80 Lupes Drive, Stratford, CT 06615 -  Complete Environmental Testing - Phone: (203) 377-9984 - Fax: (203) 377-9952 - Email: cet1@cetlabs.com